Staff

 

Executive Staff

LorryYednak   Lorry Yednak
Manager
lorry.yednak@progrmusic.com
     
ch1   Mark Despotakis
Director of Market Development
mark.despotakis@progrmusic.com
     

Rental Account Staff

SuziBernard   Suzi Bernard
Director of Rental Accounts
suzi.bernard@progrmusic.com
     

Instrument Repair Staff

img_2379   Jeff Giuliana
Director of Band Instrument Repair
jeff.giuliana@progrmusic.com
     
FrankPuskar   Frank Puskar
Director of Orchestral/Fretted Instrument Repair
frank.puskar@progrmusic.com
     

Retail Staff

 IMG_1886   Andrew Dennis
Director of Retail Operations
andrew.dennis@progrmusic.com
     

Educational Sales Staff

gary   Gary McKeever
Educational Sales Consultant
gary.mckeever@progrmusic.com
     
LorryYednak   Lorry Yednak
Manager
lorry.yednak@progrmusic.com